Want to know more about Carmeuse ? CONTACT US

The Netherlands

Carmeuse Nederland BV

Postbus 436
2800 AK  Gouda

Bezoekadres:
Nijverheidsstraat 32
2802 AL  Gouda

Telefoon: +31 (0)182-527255

Fax: +31 (0)182-526264

Sales Administrator : Estelle Van Huffel

+32 85 830 224 estelle.vanhuffel@carmeuse.be

Steel / Non Ferrous/ Foundries / Glass / Sugar Industry / Paper Industry

Key Account Manager : Marc Bieswal

+32 473 948 876 marc.bieswal@carmeuse.be

Chemical & fine chemical Industry / Food / Feed / Pharma

Account Manager : Philippe Van Loo

+32 497 433 948 philippe.vanloo@carmeuse.com

Environmental applications / Water Treatment

Account Manager : Jurgen Vanden Bon

+32 498 175 211 jurgen.vandenbon@carmeuse.com

Construction

Account Manager : Frank Croonenberghs

+32 495 261 427 frank.croonenberghs@carmeuse.be

Aggregates

Account Manager : Patrick Joris

+32 475 797 236 patrick.joris@carmeuse.be

Soil Stabilization & Aggregates

Key Account Manager : Serge Godefroid

+32 475 952 358 serge.godefroid@carmeuse.be

Account Manager : Ewoud Van der Poorten

+32 479 303 031 ewoud.vanderpoorten@carmeuse.com

Aggregates & Construction

Account Manager : Marco Roos

+31 654 763 804 marco.roos@carmeuse.nl

Environmental applications / Water Treatment

Account Manager : Jurgen Vanden Bon

+32 498 175 211 jurgen.vandenbon@carmeuse.com

Steel / Non Ferrous/ Foundries / Glass / Sugar Industry / Paper Industry

Account Manager : Marc Bieswal

+32 473 948 876 marc.bieswal@carmeuse.be

Chemical & fine chemical Industry / Food / Feed / Pharma

Account Manager : Philippe Van Loo

+32 497 433 948 philippe.vanloo@carmeuse.com

Environmental applications / Watrer Treatment / Industry

Account Manager : Jean-Paul Van Meyel

+33 614 314 315  jean-paul.vanmeyel@carmeuse.fr

Sales Representative : Stéphanie LICARE

+33 681 534 986  stephanie.licare@carmeuse.fr

Construction/ Soil Stabilization 

Key Account Manager : Thierry Motyl

+33 611 019 064  thierry.motyl@carmeuse.fr

info@carmeuse.nl

In Uw dagelijks leven

Niews

contact

De Carmeuse Stichting