Want to know more about Carmeuse ? CONTACT US

Western Europe

Carmeuse Western Europe
Rue du Château 13a ; B-5300 Seilles
Tel : +32 85 830 111

Steel / Non Ferrous/ Foundries / Glass / Sugar Industry / Paper Industry

Key Account Manager : Marc Bieswal

+32 473 948 876 marc.bieswal@carmeuse.be

Chemical & fine chemical Industry / Food / Feed / Pharma

Account Manager : Pierre-henry Mulkay

+32 497 433 948 Pierre-henry.mulkay@carmeuse.com

Environmental applications / Water Treatment

Account Manager : Jurgen Vanden Bon

+32 498 175 211 jurgen.vandenbon@carmeuse.com

Construction

Account Manager : Frank Croonenberghs

+32 495 261 427 frank.croonenberghs@carmeuse.be

Soil Stabilization

Key Account Manager : Geoffrey Gustin

+32 475 952 358 geoffrey.gustin@carmeuse.com

Aggregates & Construction

Account Manager : Dick Tempelman

+31 6 111 966 50 dick.tempelman@carmeuse.com

Environmental applications / Water Treatment

Account Manager : Jurgen Vanden Bon

+32 498 175 211 jurgen.vandenbon@carmeuse.com

Steel / Non Ferrous/ Foundries / Glass / Sugar Industry / Paper Industry

Account Manager : Marc Bieswal

+32 473 948 876 marc.bieswal@carmeuse.be

Chemical & fine chemical Industry / Food / Feed / Pharma

Account Manager : Pierre-henry Mulkay

+32 497 433 948 Pierre-henry.mulkay@carmeuse.com

Environmental applications / Watrer Treatment / Industry

Account Manager : Jean-Paul Van Meyel

+33 614 314 315  jean-paul.vanmeyel@carmeuse.fr

Sales Representative : Stéphanie LICARE

+33 681 534 986  stephanie.licare@carmeuse.fr

Construction/ Soil Stabilization 

Key Account Manager : Thierry Motyl

+33 611 019 064  thierry.motyl@carmeuse.fr

market@carmeuse.eu

Dans votre quotidien

Les news

contact

Fondation Carmeuse